Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert, Executive Director
Bill Cranford, Finance Consultant
Katie DeCosse, Shop Associate
Nancy Gross, Director of Administration
Jenny Jones, Director of Communications & Annual Giving
Tracy Krumm, Consultant, Artistic Advancement
Scarlett Larson, Youth Education Coordinator
Nancy Mambi, Librarian
Sharon Mulhollam, Membership Coordinator
Deborah Muenzer-Doy, Shop Associate
Sarah Rusch, Shop Associate – Inventory Specialist
Jayne Usery, Bookkeeper & Database Coordinator
Melisa Wahlstrom, Education Manager

National Artist Advisory Council

Carolyn Halliday, Chair
Mary Giles
Pat Hickman
Tracy Krumm
Dr. Carolyn Mazloomi

2017 Textile Center Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Margaret Anderson Kelliher

PRESIDENT ELECT
Ella Ramsey

TREASURER
Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP

SECRETARY
Mariana Roca Shulstad

Amelia Allen
John Cairns
Jen Gin
Tracy Krumm
Carol Mashuga
Cyndi Kaye Meier
Anupama Pasricha
Donna Peterson
Lance T. Radziej, CPA
Catherine “Maggie” Thompson

For Specific Questions

Executive Director
Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

Classes, Outreach & Adult Education
Melisa Wahlstrom, mwahlstrom@textilecentermn.org

Gallery & Exhibitions
Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

Library
Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Marketing & PR, Textiles on the Town email newsletter
Jenny Jones, jjones@textilecentermn.org

Membership (Individual, Business & Guild), Rentals, Volunteering, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours
Sharon Mulhollam, smulhollam@textilecentermn.org

Youth Education, Youth Fiber Art Guild, Field Trips, Birthday Parties
Scarlett Larson, slarson@textilecentermn.org

Shop, Facilities
Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org