Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert, Executive Director
Katie DeCosse, Shop Associate
Nancy Gross, Director of Administration
Rebeca Hulme, Shop Associate
Jenny Jones, Director of Communications & Annual Giving
Tracy Krumm, Director of Artistic Advancement
Scarlett Larson, Youth Education Coordinator
Nancy Mambi, Librarian
Sharon Mulhollam, Membership Coordinator
Deborah Muenzer-Doy, Shop Associate
Sarah Rusch, Shop Associate – Inventory Specialist
Jayne Usery, Bookkeeper & Database Coordinator
Melisa Wahlstrom, Education Manager

National Artist Advisory Council

Carolyn Halliday, Chair
Pat Hickman
Tracy Krumm
Dr. Carolyn Mazloomi

Mary Giles (May 15, 1944 – April 11, 2018)

2018-19 Textile Center Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Ella Ramsey
Director of Strategy & Business Development
Honeywell International (Retired)

VICE PRESIDENT
Mariana Roca Shulstad
Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

TREASURER
Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP
Vice President; Senior Treasury Management
Associated Bank

SECRETARY
Cyndi Kaye Meier
Artist, Arts Advocate, Teaching Artist
Self Employed

PAST PRESIDENT
Margaret Anderson Kelliher
President/CEO
Minnesota High Tech Association

Amelia Allen
Senior Textile Designer, Genuine Kids Girl + Boy
Target

John Cairns
Attorney
John Cairns Law, P.A.

Maggie Dayton
Owner, MHD Couture

Richard Gilyard
Retired Architect, US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit

Carol Mashuga
Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support
Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

J. Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre
Retired, Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company

Linda McShannock
Retired Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society

Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Apparel, Merchandising and Design
St. Catherine University

Lance T. Radziej, CPA
Accounting & Finance Manager
Electric Machinery Company Inc., WEG GROUP

Lisa Steinmann
Fiber Artist / Freelance Substitute Teacher

Catherine “Maggie” Thompson
Gallery Director, Two Rivers Gallery
Owner, Makwa Studio

For Specific Questions

Executive Director
Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

Classes, Outreach & Adult Education
Melisa Wahlstrom, mwahlstrom@textilecentermn.org

Gallery & Exhibitions
Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

Library
Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Marketing & PR, Textiles on the Town email newsletter
Jenny Jones, jjones@textilecentermn.org

Membership (Individual, Business & Guild), Rentals, Volunteering, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours
Sharon Mulhollam, smulhollam@textilecentermn.org

Youth Education, Youth Fiber Art Guild, Field Trips, Birthday Parties
Scarlett Larson, slarson@textilecentermn.org

Shop, Facilities
Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org