Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert

Executive Director

Nancy Gross

Director of Administration

Tracy Krumm

Director for Artistic Advancement

Jayne Usery

Director of Finance

Nancy Mambi


Raye Cordes

Exhibition & Education Coordinator

Mia Finnamore

Communications Associate

Madie Ley

 Community Engagement Coordinator

Shop Team

Katie DeCosse

Shop Associate

Debbie Johnson

Shop Associate

Sarah Peterson

Shop Associate

For Specific Questions

Executive Director

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org


Shop, Facilities, Human Resources

Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org 


Fellowships, Guest Teaching Artists, Education and Exhibition Program Development

Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org


Memberships, Rentals (Meeting, Classroom, and Dye Lab), Volunteers, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours, Kit Camp™, Youth Fiber Art Guild™, Field Trips, Birthday Parties

Madie Ley, mley@textilecentermn.org



Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Garage Sale Occasional Shop



Advertising, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter

Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org


Gallery & Exhibitions, Adult Classes, Class Registrations

Raye Cordes, rcordes@textilecentermn.org


Donations, Leadership Circle, Textile Tours & Excursions

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

2021-2022 Textile Center Board of Directors

Maggie Dayton
Owner, MHD Couture

Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA
Sole Proprietor at Jeffrey J White CPA, CGMA

Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP
Vice President; Senior Treasury Management Associated Bank

Catherine “Maggie” Thompson
Owner, Makwa Studio

Mariana Shulstad
Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

John Cairns
John Cairns Law, P.A.

Richard Gilyard
Retired Architect, US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit

Sarah Haroon
Sourcing Manager, Beauty & Cosmetics at Target Corporation

Carol Mashuga
Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre
Retired, Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company

Linda McShannock
Retired Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society

Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Apparel, Merchandising and Design
St. Catherine University

Curt Pederson
Senior Curator of Historic Properties
American Swedish Institute

Jane Prohaska
Retired Attorney and Consultant

Ella Ramsey
Director of Strategy & Business Development Honeywell International (Retired)

Mary Ann Schmidt
Master Quilter

Lisa Steinmann
Fiber Artist / Academic Interventionist, Great River School

Lorri Talberg
Director – Project and Forums Management, Ameriprise Financial

National Artist Advisory Council

Pat Hickman
Carolyn L. Mazloomi

Past Advisors:
Mary Giles
Carolyn Halliday