Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

TEXTILE CENTER STAFF

Karl Reichert

Executive Director
(he/him)

Tracy Krumm

Director for Artistic Advancement
(Tracy/Tracy’s)

Cristin McKnight Sethi

Director of Education
(she/her)

Erin Husted

Director of Operations
(she/her)

Mia Finnamore

Director of Marketing + Communications
(she/her)

Chloe Russell Chang

Education Manager
(she/her)

Nancy Mambi

Librarian
(she/her)

Laurie Russell Pickert

Membership + Database Specialist
(she/her)

Liz Stensland

Retail Program Specialist
(she/her)

Becky Clawson

Bookkeeper
(she/her)

Brig Bogue

Education + Web Assistant
(they/he)

Stella Williams

Arts Administrative Assistant
(she/her)

Sarah Peterson

Senior Shop Associate
(she/her)

Victoria Eidelsztein

Shop Associate
(she/her)

John Fifield-Perez

Shop Associate
(he/him)

Mary Lofgren

Shop Associate
(she/her)

PROGRAM ASSOCIATES

Advisors and instructors for Textile Center’s Youth Fiber Art Guild, and participate in our expanding community outreach programs

Chiaki O’Brien

(she/her)

Ceci Lewis

(she/her)

FOR SPECIFIC QUESTIONS

Executive Director

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

 

Shop

Erin Husted, ehusted@textilecentermn.org 

 

Fellowships, Gallery & Exhibitions

Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

 

Adult Classes, Guest Teaching Artists, Class Registrations

Cristin McKnight Sethi, cmcknightsethi@textilecentermn.org

 

Memberships, Rentals (Meeting, Classroom, and Dye Lab), Volunteers

info@textilecentermn.org

Outreach Classes, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours, Youth Fiber Art Guild™, Field Trips, Birthday Parties

Chloe Russell Chang, crussell@textilecentermn.org

 

Textile Center Garage Sale

ehusted@textilecentermn.org

 

Library

Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

 

Advertising, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter

Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org

 

Donations, Memberships, Leadership Circle, Textile Tours & Excursions

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2024/25

Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA

Textile Center Board President
Director of Finance, Canopy Roots | Canopy MHC

Lorri Talberg

Textile Center Vice President
Director – Project and Forums Management; Ameriprise Financial

Cyndi Kaye Meier

Textile Center Board Treasurer
Co-President, Minnesota Contemporary Quilters

Abigail Kosberg

Textile Center Board Secretary
Freelance Visual Arts Curator and Program Manager, Completing Master of Arts // Arts & Cultural Leadership; University of Minnesota (May 2023)

Alfredo Chiclana-Birch

Meg Schmidt Duncan

Director of Strategic Sourcing, Koch Logistics

Carol Grim

Academic Advisor, Public Information Director, Foundation Executive Director (Retired) Rainy River Community College

Sarah E. Hansen

Pamela Johns

Roberta Jones

Assistant County Attorney, Hennepin County

Rosanne Nathanson

Senior Judge, Minnesota District Court
Second Judicial District Judge for Ramsey County (Retired)

Chiaki O’Brien

Mary Ann Schmidt

Master Quilter

Karen Weiberg

National Artist Advisory Council

Pat Hickman

Carolyn L. Mazloomi

Past Advisors

Mary Giles

Carolyn Halliday