Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert

Executive Director

Nancy Gross

Director of Administration

Tracy Krumm

Director for Artistic Advancement

Jayne Usery

Director of Finance

Nancy Mambi

Librarian

Nathaniel Ansari

Fundraising & Events Associate

Raye Cordes

Program Assistant

Mia Finnamore

Communications Associate

Madie Ley

Membership & Administrative Assistant

Shop Team

Sarah Rusch

Inventory Specialist / Shop Associate

Katie DeCosse

Shop Associate

Shannon Flaherty

Shop Associate

Debbie Johnson

Shop Associate

Sarah Peterson

Shop Associate

For Specific Questions

Executive Director

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org


Shop, Facilities, Human Resources

Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org


Gallery & Exhibitions,
Adult Classes, Guest Teaching Artist Program, Fellowships, Community Outreach Classes

Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org


Library

Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org


Memberships, Rentals (Meeting, Classroom, and Dye Lab), Volunteers, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours

Madie Ley, mley@textilecentermn.org

Donations, Leadership Circle, Textile Garage Sale & Garage Sale Pop Up

Nathaniel Ansari, nansari@textilecentermn.org


Advertising, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter

Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org


Kit Camp™, Youth Fiber Art Guild™, Field Trips, Birthday Parties

Raye Cordes, rcordes@textilecentermn.org


Textile Tours & Excursions

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

National Artist Advisory Council

Carolyn Halliday (founding member)

Pat Hickman

Tracy Krumm

Dr. Carolyn Mazloomi

Mary Giles (May 15, 1944 – April 11, 2018)

These extraordinary artists and leaders serve as advocates and advisors to Textile Center, advancing its exhibitions, education programs, fellowships and services to support working fiber artists.

2020-21 Textile Center Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Mariana Shulstad

Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

VICE PRESIDENT
Maggie Dayton

Owner, MHD Couture

TREASURER
Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP

Vice President; Senior Treasury Management Associated Bank

SECRETARY
Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA

Sole Proprietor at Jeffrey J White CPA, CGMA

PAST PRESIDENT
Ella Ramsey

Director of Strategy & Business Development Honeywell International (Retired)

John Cairns

Attorney
John Cairns Law, P.A.

Richard Gilyard

Retired Architect, US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit

Sarah Haroon

Sourcing Manager, Beauty & Cosmetics at Target Corporation

Carol Mashuga

Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

J. Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre

Retired, Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company

Linda McShannock

Retired Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society

Anupama Pasricha

Department Chair/Associate Professor
Apparel, Merchandising and Design
St. Catherine University

Curt Pederson

Senior Curator of Historic Properties
American Swedish Institute

Jane Prohaska

Retired Attorney and Consultant

Mary Ann Schmidt

Master Quilter

Lisa Steinmann

Fiber Artist / Academic Interventionist, Great River School

Lorri Talberg

Director – Project and Forums Management, Ameriprise Financial

Catherine “Maggie” Thompson

Owner, Makwa Studio