Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert

Executive Director

Nancy Gross

Director of Administration

Tracy Krumm

Director for Artistic Advancement

Jayne Usery

Director of Finance

Nancy Mambi

Librarian

Mia Finnamore

Communications Manager

Cynthia Harms

Bookkeeper

Laurie Pickert

Database & Systems Specialist

Chloe Russell

Outreach & Youth Program Coordinator

SHOP TEAM

Debbie Johnson

Shop Associate

Mary Lofgren

Shop Associate

Grace Onsrud

Shop Inventory Specialist

Sarah Peterson

Shop Associate

For Specific Questions

Executive Director

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

 

Shop, Facilities, Human Resources

Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org 

 

Fellowships, Guest Teaching Artists, Gallery & Exhibitions, Adult Classes, Class Registrations

Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

 

Memberships, Rentals (Meeting, Classroom, and Dye Lab), Volunteers

info@textilecentermn.org

 

Library

Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Outreach Classes, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours, Youth Fiber Art Guild™, Field Trips, Birthday Parties

Chloe Russell, crussell@textilecentermn.org

 

Garage Sale Occasional Shop

info@textilecentermn.org

 

Advertising, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter

Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org

 

Donations, Leadership Circle, Textile Tours & Excursions

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

Textile Center Board of Directors 2022/23

Maggie Dayton

Textile Center Board President
Owner, MHD Couture

Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA

Textile Center Board Vice President
Sole Proprietor at Jeffrey J. White CPA, CGMA
Director of Finance at Minnesota Freedom Fund

Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP

Textile Center Board Treasurer
Vice President; Senior Treasury Management Associated Bank

Lorri Talberg

Textile Center Board Secretary
Manager – Communications, Ameriprise Financial

Mariana Shulstad

Textile Center Board Past President
Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

Richard Gilyard

Architect, FAIA;
US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit (Retired)

Carol Grim

Academic Advisor, Public Information Director, Foundation Executive Director (Retired) Rainy River Community College

Sarah Haroon

Sr. Sourcing Manager, Stationary (Arts & Crafts, Kids Party) at Target Corporation

Carol Mashuga

Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre

Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company (Retired)

Linda McShannock

Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society (Retired)

Anupama Pasricha

Professor & Department Chair, Fashion Design and Merchandising, St. Catherine University

Rosanne Nathanson

Senior Judge, Minnesota District Court; Second Judicial District Judge for Ramsey County (Retired)

Jane Prohaska

Attorney and Consultant (Retired)

Mary Ann Schmidt

Master Quilter

Lisa Steinmann

Fiber Artist / Academic Interventionist, Great River School

National Artist Advisory Council

Pat Hickman

Carolyn L. Mazloomi

Past Advisors

Mary Giles

Carolyn Halliday