Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert

Executive Director

Nancy Gross

Director of Administration

Tracy Krumm

Director for Artistic Advancement

Jayne Usery

Director of Finance

Nancy Mambi

Librarian

Nathaniel Ansari

Fundraising & Events Associate

Mia Finnamore

Communications Associate

Rebeca Hulme

Adult Education & Fellowship Associate

Scarlett Larson

Youth Education Associate

Sharon Mulhollam

Community Engagement Associate

Alex Courrier

Gallery Intern

Frances Kelliher

Education Program Intern

Shop Team

Sarah Rusch

Inventory Specialist / Shop Associate

Katie DeCosse

Shop Associate

Shannon Flaherty

Shop Associate

Debbie Johnson

Shop Associate

Deborah Muenzer-Doy

Shop Associate

Sarah Peterson

Shop Associate

Lifan Wang

Retail Merchandising Intern

For Specific Questions

National Artist Advisory Council

Executive Director

Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

Shop, Facilities, Human Resources

Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org

Gallery & Exhibitions, Guest Teaching Artist Program

Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

Library

Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Membership (Individual, Business & Guild), Rentals, Volunteering,

Group Art-making Experiences & Tours

Sharon Mulhollam, smulhollam@textilecentermn.org

Marketing, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter

Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org

Adult Classes, Textile Garage Sale & Garage Sale Pop Up, Fellowships

Rebeca Hulme, rhulme@textilecentermn.org

Summer Camps, Youth Fiber Art Guild, Field Trips, Birthday Parties, Community Outreach Classes

Scarlett Larson, slarson@textilecentermn.org

Carolyn Halliday, Chair

Pat Hickman

Tracy Krumm

Dr. Carolyn Mazloomi

Mary Giles (May 15, 1944 – April 11, 2018)

These extraordinary artists and leaders serve as advocates and advisors to Textile Center, advancing its exhibitions, education programs, fellowships and services to support working fiber artists. Learn more about them here.

2019-20 Textile Center Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Ella Ramsey
Director of Strategy & Business Development
Honeywell International (Retired)

VICE PRESIDENT
Mariana Shulstad
Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

TREASURER
Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP
Vice President; Senior Treasury Management
Associated Bank

SECRETARY
Maggie Dayton
Owner, MHD Couture

MEMBER OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE
Cyndi Kaye Meier
Artist, Arts Advocate, Teaching Artist
Self Employed

Amelia Allen
Senior Textile Designer, Genuine Kids Girl + Boy
Target

John Cairns
Attorney
John Cairns Law, P.A.

Bernadette Christiansen
Vice President of Finance and Operations (Retired), McKnight Foundation

Richard Gilyard
Retired Architect, US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit

Carol Mashuga
Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support
Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre
Retired, Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company

Linda McShannock
Retired Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society

Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Apparel, Merchandising and Design
St. Catherine University

Curt Pederson
Senior Curator of Historic Properties
American Swedish Institute

Lance T. Radziej, CPA
Controller
Bongards

Mary Ann Schmidt
Master Quilter

Lisa Steinmann
Fiber Artist / Academic Interventionist, Great River School

Catherine “Maggie” Thompson
Owner, Makwa Studio

Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA
Sole Proprietor at Jeffrey J White CPA, CGMA