Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Leadership Circle

Leadership Circle membership allows me to be part of an inner circle of makers, appreciators, movers and shakers in the textile and fiber art world. We meet amazing artists who let us in on their creative process and techniques, and we find a thread that connects us through the experiences and passions we share in common.”

Sherri West, Leadership Circle Member for 11 years


The Leadership Circle celebrates Textile Center annual fund donors who support our mission of honoring textile traditions and promoting excellence and innovation in fiber art by making contributions of $500 and above. Because members of the Leadership Circle are invaluable advocates and connectors for Textile Center, we are pleased to recognize their commitment through special events and activities with nationally and internationally renowned artists, as well as opportunities centered on fiber art.

Each level of the Leadership Circle includes a complimentary membership through the next calendar year, plus:

  • Silk Thread (Supporter) – $500: special recognition as Leadership Circle Member, and unique, behind-the-scenes fiber experiences (up to 3)
  • Cashmere (Benefactor) – $1,000: a private studio tour with a fiber artist and a commissioned, limited edition work of fiber art
  • Spun Gold (Patron) – $2,500: an intimate event with an exhibiting fiber artist

Textile Center Leadership Circle Members

Spun Gold


Nancy Albrecht
Alfredo Chiclana-Birch
Marilee DesLauriers
Nancy Fulton
Lynn Glesne
Rosemary Kessler
Lyndel & Blaine King
Molly King
Rory King
Russell King
Dr. Carolyn L Mazloomi

Cyndi Kaye & David Meier
Donna Peterson
Mimie Pollard & Alden Drew
Ella Ramsey
Loren Reichert
Lori & Rod Sebastian
Mariana & Craig Shulstad
Lorri Talberg
Eric & Alice Weiberg
Karen R Weiberg



Alice Adams
Marty Allen
Brenda Andrewson & Russell Welch
Nancy & Steve Apfelbacher
Sharon Bigot
Susanne Brogger
Romelle Castle
Jane & John Connett
Maggie & Chad Dayton
Catherine DeCosse
Lamont F & Lisa P Fowler
Lynn Fumuso
Scotty & Peter Gillette
Richard Gilyard & Sharon Emery
Carolyn Halliday & C R Schult
Kandace Heck
Jeanne Hilpisch & Brian Lutterman
Elizabeth Hlavka

Tina & Kenneth Hughes
Caroline & James Loken
Kathryn Anne Mack
Susan Mansfield
Carol & Dennis Mashuga
Ann Meany
Sandy Morris
Thyra Nelson
Maggie O’Connor
Cindy Owen
Paula & Larry Pfaff
Karl Reichert & Reynaldo Díaz
Rachel Rushing & Dwight Warkentin
Mary Ann Schmidt
Melaura Schmidt Duncan & Dan Duncan
Ruth & Dennis Stephens
Kay Thomas & Jim Rustad
Wendy West

Silk Thread


Carla Adams
Cynthia & Tom Adamson
Cindy Bach
Margaret L Baldwin
Denise & Jon Beusen
Lee Bradford & Joel Hetler
Susan Bradley
Linda Bruemmer
Julie Cedarleaf Butler & Ben Butler
Julie Caffey
Cathy Crafton
Ellie Crosby
Marilyn Dean
Steve C Euller & Nancy L Roehr
Katherine Simon Frank & Richard Y Kain
Audrey Friedman
Deborah Fulton
Margaret Fust-Olson
Sherri Gebert Fuller
Donna C & Lee Grim
Michele Haskins Grindal
Sharon Grosh
Kathryn Gulliver
Randy J Hartten & Ron Lotz
Shelley & David Hendrickson
Pat Hickman & Gail Hovey
Peggy Hunter & Douglas Wallace
Sally & David Hyslop
Carrie Jessen
Donald Clay Johnson
Nancy Jones

Roberta Jones
Judith Kurtz
Elizabeth Lanzatella
Pam Larsen
Diana & Chuck Lawrence
Mary L Logue
Tracy McCurty
Susan & Dan McIntyre
Jean McMahon & Bob Deck
Linda McShannock
Kathryn Miller
Laura & Charles Miller
Margaret Miller & Jenise Rowekamp
Julie Montanari
Sally Mortenson & Al Zdrazil
Rosanne Nathanson
BarbAnn Pappas
Eve Parker
Leigh & James Peters-Fransen
Ann Poulson
Erica Spitzer & Kraig Rasmussen
Geri & Larry Retzlaff
Nan Sorensen
Mark Stanley
Roland & Edi Thorstensson
Nancy Werner-Azarski & James Azarski
Sherri West & John MacDonald
Jeffrey J White
Mary Williams
Robin Wingo
Rebecca Wolters