Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Textile Center Leadership Circle

Leadership Circle membership allows me to be part of an inner circle of makers, appreciators, movers and shakers in the textile and fiber art world. We meet amazing artists who let us in on their creative process and techniques, and we find a thread that connects us through the experiences and passions we share in common.”

Sherri West, Leadership Circle Member for 9 years


The Leadership Circle celebrates Textile Center annual fund donors who support our mission of honoring textile traditions and promoting excellence and innovation in fiber art by making contributions of $500 and above. Because members of the Leadership Circle are invaluable advocates and connectors for Textile Center, we are pleased to recognize their commitment through special events and activities with nationally and internationally renowned artists, as well as opportunities centered on fiber art. Each level of the Leadership Circle includes a complimentary membership, plus:

Silk Thread (Supporter) – $500: special recognition as Leadership Circle Member, and unique, behind-the-scenes fiber experiences (up to 3)

Cashmere (Benefactor) – $1,000: a private studio tour with a fiber artist and a commissioned, limited edition work of fiber art

Spun Gold (Patron) – $2,500: an intimate event with an exhibiting fiber artist

Textile Center Leadership Circle Members

Spun Gold


Nancy Fulton
Lynn Glesne
Tina and Kenneth Hughes
Margaret Anderson Kelliher and David Kelliher

Rosemary Kessler
Russell King
Deborah A and Ray Lipkin
Cyndi Kaye and David Meier
Ella Ramsey
Mariana and Craig Shulstad



Alice Adams
Nancy Albrecht
Marty Allen
Brenda Andrewson
Sharon Bigot
John A. Cairns
Alfredo Chiclana-Birch
Lynda Davis
Maggie and Chad L Dayton
Marilee DesLauriers and Jack Militello
Lynn Fumuso
Mary Gederos
Kandace Heck
Patty Kuebker Johnson
Kathryn Anne Mack
Carol Mashuga
Linda McShannock
Sandy Morris
Sally Mortenson and Al Zdrazil

Sharon B Mulhollam
Suzanne O’Brien
Maggie O’Connor
Cindy Owen
Laurette Petersen
Donna Peterson
Paula and Larry Pfaff
Mimie Pollard and Alden Drew
Ann Poulson
Sarah Sands
Mary Ann Schmidt
Lynne Schneider
Lori and Rod Sebastian
Nan Sorensen
Ruth and Dennis Stephens
Lorri Talberg
Mary Temple
Linda Unsworth
Karen R Weiberg
Wendy West

Silk Thread


Carla and Bruce Adams
Susan Anderson
Barbara Balch
Elizabeth Bennett
Beki Biesterfelt
Lynn Booth
Lisa Brenner
Mary Ellen Calderwood
Bernadette Christiansen
Beverly Conerton
Charlotte Cronin
Mary Cyr Allton
Marilyn Dean
Berle Driscoll
Melaura and Dan Duncan
Steve Euller and Nancy Roehr
Julia M & E Peter Gillette, Jr
Richard Gilyard
Michele Grindal
Sharon Grosh

Carolyn Halliday and C. R. Schult
Nancy Hasenmueller
Peggy Hunter
Sally and David Hyslop
Gretchen Jansen
Mary B. Johnson
Kathleen Jordan and Jim Bowers
Lyndel and Blaine King
Joan Kloiber
Elizabeth Lanzatella
Diana and Chuck Lawrence
Renay Leone
Susan Mansfield
Mary and Larry McIntyre
Janet Meany
Laura Miller
Margaret Miller and Jenise Rowekamp
Marie Minervini
Ruth Mordy Friedlander
Rosanne Nathanson

Thyra Nelson
BarbAnn Pappas
Eve Parker
Anupama Pasricha
Cathy Porter
Jane Prohaska and William P Donohue
Erica Spitzer and Kraig Rasmussen
Karl Reichert
Kathryn Rosebear
Rachel Rushing and Dwight Warkentin
Deanna Sanderson
Priscilla J Smith
Jayne Usery
Nancy Werner-Azarski and James Azarski
Sherri West and John MacDonald
Mary Williams
Robin Wingo
Wendy and Russel Wustenberg
Norma Zachow
JoAnne Zachow