Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:
Textile Center Staff at the 2018 Minnesota State Fair (yarnbombed horses in background).
Textile Center Staff at the 2018 Minnesota State Fair (yarnbombed horses in background).

Textile Center Staff

Karl Reichert, Executive Director
Nancy Gross, Director of Administration
Tracy Krumm, Director for Artistic Advancement
Jayne Usery, Director of Finance
Katie DeCosse, Shop Associate
Mia Finnamore, Communications Associate
Shannon Flaherty, Shop Associate
Rebeca Hulme, Fellowship & Event Coordinator
Debbie Johnson, Shop Associate
Scarlett Larson, Youth Education Associate
Nancy Mambi, Librarian
Sharon Mulhollam, Community Engagement Associate
Deborah Muenzer-Doy, Shop Associate
Sarah Peterson, Shop Associate
Sarah Rusch, Shop Associate – Inventory Specialist
Lifan Wang, Retail Merchandising Intern

National Artist Advisory Council

Carolyn Halliday, Chair
Pat Hickman
Tracy Krumm
Dr. Carolyn Mazloomi
Mary Giles (May 15, 1944 – April 11, 2018)

Textile Center Building - Photo by Barbara LaValleur
Textile Center Building - Photo by Barbara LaValleur

For Specific Questions

Executive Director
Karl Reichert, kreichert@textilecentermn.org

Shop, Facilities, Human Resources
Nancy Gross, ngross@textilecentermn.org

Gallery & Exhibitions, Adult Classes, Guest Teaching Artist Program
Tracy Krumm, tkrumm@textilecentermn.org

Nancy Mambi, nmambi@textilecentermn.org

Membership (Individual, Business & Guild), Rentals, Volunteering, Group Artmaking Experiences & Tours
Sharon Mulhollam, smulhollam@textilecentermn.org

Marketing, Communications, Media, Textiles on the Town email newsletter
Mia Finnamore, mfinnamore@textilecentermn.org

Textile Garage Sale & Garage Sale Pop Up
Rebeca Hulme, rhulme@textilecentermn.org

Youth Education, Youth Fiber Art Guild, Field Trips, Birthday Parties, Off-site classes and programs for youth and adults
Scarlett Larson, slarson@textilecentermn.org

2019-20 Textile Center Board of Directors

Ella Ramsey
Director of Strategy & Business Development
Honeywell International (Retired)

Mariana Shulstad
Attorney – Federal Jurisdiction, Land Management, Environment & American Indian Affairs (Retired)

Jeanne Hilpisch, CTP, AAP
Vice President; Senior Treasury Management
Associated Bank

Maggie Dayton
Owner, MHD Couture

Cyndi Kaye Meier
Artist, Arts Advocate, Teaching Artist
Self Employed

Amelia Allen
Senior Textile Designer, Genuine Kids Girl + Boy

John Cairns
John Cairns Law, P.A.

Bernadette Christiansen
Vice President of Finance and Operations (Retired), McKnight Foundation

Richard Gilyard
Retired Architect, US Court of Appeals, 8th Circuit

Carol Mashuga
Owner, Havenview Silks
Manager, Service Center Operations Support
Portico Benefit Services (Retired)

Lawrence “Larry” McIntyre
Retired, Vice President, Secretary, and General Counsel of The Toro Company

Linda McShannock
Retired Curator, Textiles Collections for Minnesota Historical Society

Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair/Associate Professor
Apparel, Merchandising and Design
St. Catherine University

Curt Pederson
Senior Curator of Historic Properties
American Swedish Institute

Lance T. Radziej, CPA

Mary Ann Schmidt
Master Quilter

Lisa Steinmann
Fiber Artist / Academic Interventionist, Great River School

Catherine “Maggie” Thompson
Owner, Makwa Studio

Jeffrey J. White, CPA, CGMA
Sole Proprietor at Jeffrey J White CPA, CGMA