Your cart is empty!
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal: $0.00
Michel Garcia teaching natural dyeing

Please note: If you encounter any troubles registering for a class in our new registration system, please contact the Shop at 612-436-0464.

AUGUST

Thursday, August 31, 9 am-3 pm
INTRO TO INDIGO & SHIBORI

Thursday, August 31, 10 a m-1 pm
EMBROIDERY FOR CRAZY QUILTING

SEPTEMBER

Friday-Sunday, September 8-10, 10 am-4 pm
LIZ SPEAR: SEWING HANDMADE FABRICS

Tuesday, September 9, 10 am-1 pm
OPEN STUDIO WITH SUSAN LESCHKE

Wednesday, September 13, 5-6 pm
DYE LAB TRAINING

Saturday, September 16, 10 am-1 pm
EMBROIDERY: SASHIKO 101

Monday, September 18, 6-9 pm
MASTERING PROCION MX DYES: TINT GRADATIONS

Friday, September 22, 9 am-4 pm
KENNETH KING: COOL TRICKS

Friday, September 22, 6:30-8:30 pm
KENNETH KING: GREATEST HITS LECTURE

Saturday-Sunday, September 23-4, 9 am-4 pm
KENNETH KING: DRAFT A CUSTOM TROUSER PATTERN

Tuesday, September 26, 6-9 pm
DESIGN THEORY

Wednesday, September 27, 6-8 pm
WET FELTING FUNDAMENTALS

Thursday, September 28, 6-8 pm
DYE DABBLER

Thursday, September 28, 6-8 pm
KNIT A PAIR

Saturday, September 30, 10 am-3:30 pm
FELTED ROPE NECKLACE

Saturday, September 30, 10 am-1 pm
BEGINNING EMBROIDERY: MOD FLOWERS

OCTOBER

Tuesday, October 3, 1-4 pm
QUILTING FUNDAMENTALS

Tuesday, October 3, 6-9 pm
SHIBORI DYEING: ARASHI

Wednesdays, October 4, 18, November 1, 6-8 pm
SWEATER KNITTING FROM THE TOP DOWN 

Tuesday, October 10, 10 am-1 pm
MASTERING PROCION MX DYES: VISUAL TEXTURE

Wednesday, October 11, 6-8 pm
NEEDLE FELTING FUNDAMENTALS

Friday, October 13, 10 am-5 pm
DYEING TO FELT

Saturday-Sunday, October 14-15, 11 am-1 pm
STITCHED SHIBORI

Tuesday, October 17, 10 am-1 pm
OPEN STUDIO WITH SUSAN LESCHKE

Saturday, October 21, 9 am-6 pm
ECO PRINTED GARMENT

Monday, October 23, 12-1 pm
DYE LAB TRAINING

Tuesday, October 24, 10 am-1 pm
MASTERING MACHINE TENSION

Thursday, October 26, 10 am-2 pm
STUMPWORK: BEADS & BERRIES

Thursday, October 26, 1-4 pm
MASTERING PRCION MX DYES: DESIGN & DYE A COLOR SCHEME

NOVEMBER

Thursday, November 2, 6-9 pm
EMBROIDERY: SHISHA PIN

Friday, November 3, 10 am-1 pm
NEEDLE FELTING: WOODLAND CREATURES 

Saturday, November 4, 10 am-2:30 pm
FELTED LUMINARIAS

Saturday, November 4, 10 am-2:30 pm
MINDFUL STITCHING JOURNAL 

Wednesday, November 8, 6-7:30 pm
KAREN SWANSON TALK: LIFE OF A TREND DESIGNER 

Friday, November 10, 10 am-1 pm
MASTERING PROCION MX DYES: COLOR BRIDGES

Wednesday, November 15, 9 am – 4 pm
MANY COLORS WITH THICKENED MORDANTS & NATURAL DYES 

Thursday, November 16, 10 am-1 pm
SPECIALTY THREADS

Thursday-Friday, November 16-17, 10 am-4:30 pm
BOTANICAL TRANSFER PRINTING ON FELT

Saturday, November 18, 10:30 am-3:30 pm
NEEDLE FELTING: HOLIDAY CARDINAL

Tuesday, November 21, 1-4 pm
OPEN STUDIO WITH SUSAN LESCHKE

Saturday, November 25, 10:30 am-12:30 pm
MAKE, TAKE, TOUR & SHOP: SHIBORI DYEING

Tuesday, November 28, 10-11 am
DYE LAB TRAINING

Thursday, November 30, 10 am-2:30 pm
FELTED SNOOD HAT

DECEMBER

Friday, December 1, 10 am-1 pm
NEEDLE FELTING: NISSE OR TOMTE

Saturday, December 2, 10 am-1 pm
SCANDINAVIAN HOLIDAY ORNAMENT

Saturday, December 2, 10 am-3:30 pm
FELTING: SPLIT MERINO SILK WRAP

Tuesday, December 5, 6-9 pm
FELTED WINTER TREE

Wednesday, December 6, 6-8 pm
POLYMER CLAY SNOWPEOPLE

Thursday, December 7, 12-1 pm
DYE LAB TRAINING

Thursday, December 7, 1-3:30 pm
GERMAN STAR ORNAMENT

Thursday, December 7, 6-9 pm
SHIBORI SCARVES THREE WAYS

Friday, December 8, 10:30 am-12:30 pm
MAKE, TAKE, TOUR & SHOP: WET FELTING

Saturday-Sunday, December 9-10, 10 am-4 pm
INTRODUCTION TO FABRIC MARBLING

Tuesday, December 12, 1-4 pm
OPEN STUDIO WITH SUSAN LESCHKE

Saturday, December 16, 10 am-4 pm
INTRODUCTION TO JOOMCHI

Saturday, December 16, 1-3 pm
POLYMER CLAY MINI CHARMS

Saturday, December 23, 10:30 am-12:30 pm
MAKE, TAKE, TOUR & SHOP: SHIBORI DYEING