Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Click on class titles for more information. If you encounter any issues registering for a class in our registration system, please contact the Shop at 612-436-0464. Curious about classes in a certain technique (felting, dyeing, etc)? Check out our catalog PDFs below.

FEBRUARY

INTRO TO SASHIKO STITCHING
Tue, February 19, 6-9 pm

PAINTING WITH ACID DYES
Wed, February 20, 6-9 pm

FELTED BANGLES
Thur, February 21, 1-3 pm

INTRO TO RUG HOOKING
Thur, February 21, 28, March 7 and one other date TBD, 1–4 pm

EMBROIDERED LETTERING
Sat, February 23, 10 am-4 pm

MASTERING MACHINE TENSION
Mon, February 25, 1-4 pm

MACRAMÉ ME
RESCHEDULED to Tues, February 26, 6-9pm

NATURAL DYES: RED/MADDER
Wed, Feb 27 & March 6, 10 am-1 pm

MARCH

MODERN BORO AND SUSTAINABILITY
Sat, March 2, 10 am-1:30 pm

WINTER FEDORA
Sat-Sun, March 2 & 3, 9:30 am-4:30 pm

SHIBORI: ARASHI
Thur, March 7, 6-9 pm

SCULPTURAL STRAW HEADPIECE
Sat, March 9, 9:30 am-4:30 pm

GET STARTED: THERMOFAX SCREEN PRINTING
Wed, March 13, 6-8 pm

NATURAL DYES: YELLOW/MARIGOLD
Fri, March 15 & 22, 10 am-1 pm

DYEING TO FELT
Sat, March 16, 10 am-5 pm

MOBILE MENDERS: CLOTHING CLINIC
Sat, March 16, 10 am-1 pm

DYE LAB TRAINING
Mon, March 18, 12-1 pm

GET STARTED: FRENCH KNOTS
Thur, March 21, 10 am-12 pm

GET STARTED: STEM STITCH
Thur, March 21, 1-3 pm

THE BOG COAT
Thur, March 21 & 28, 1-4 pm

UPWOLFING: NECKLACE
Sat, March 23, 11 am-2:30 pm

INTRO TO COLOR & DESIGN THEORY
Sun, March 24, 10 am-5 pm

SASHIKO: STITCHED PATTERN ON FABRIC
Wed, March 27, 6-9 pm

INTRO TO QUILTING FUNDAMENTALS
Thur, March 28, 1-4 pm

MODERN TAPESTRY WEAVING
Sat, March 30, 10 am-1 pm

KATAZOME & INDIGO
Sat & Sun, March 30 & 31, 10 am-12 pm

APRIL

INTERLACE II: RUG HOOKING
Thursdays, April 4, 11, 18, 25 & May 2, 9, 1-4 pm

BALL ROLLING FOR HAPPY, HEALTHY HANDS
Thursday, April 4, 6-8pm

INTRO TO JOOMCHI PAPERS
Wednesday, April 10, 10 am-3 pm

SASHIKO: STITCHED GARMENT
Wednesday, April 10, 6-9 pm

INTRO TO ACID DYES
Wednesday, April 17, 6-9 pm

INTERLACE II: EMBROIDERY
Tuesdays, April 23, 30 & May 7, 14, 21, 28, 1-4 pm

SEWING MACHINE MAINTENANCE
Wednesday, April 24, 6-9 pm

GET STARTED: OVERDYE IT
Thursday, April 25, 6-8 pm

FABRIC IS PAINT
Friday, April 26, 9 am-4 pm

HAND-CRAFTED CACTUS
Saturday, April 27, 1-4 pm