Loading cart contents...
View Cart Checkout
Cart subtotal:

Click on class titles for more information. If you encounter any issues registering for a class in our registration system, please contact the Shop at 612-436-0464. Curious about classes in a certain technique (felting, dyeing, etc)? Check out our catalog PDFs below.

2018 November through December Workshops Catalog PDF

NOVEMBER

Fri, November 16, 1-4:30 pm
NEEDLE FELTED CHICKADEE

Sat, November 17, 10 am-2:30 pm
FELTED LUMINARIAS- SOLD OUT!

Wed, November 28, 6-9 pm
EMBROIDERY: SASHIKO PART 1- SOLD OUT!

Thu, November 29, 1-4 pm
BEADED SNOWFLAKE HEART

Fri, November 30, 10 am-3 pm
INTRO TO JOOMCHI PAPERS

DECEMBER

Sat, December 1, 10 am-3:30 pm
A NEW LOOK AT NUNO: FELTED WINTER SCARF

Wed, December 5, 10 am-1 pm
CHRISTMAS SWEATER ORNAMENT

Fri, December 7, 10 am-3:30 pm
NATURAL DYEING WITH FOOD

Sun, December 9, 10 am-1 pm
DISCHARGED SHIBORI

Wed, December 12, 6-9 pm
EMBROIDERY: SASHIKO PART 2

Sat, December 15, 11 am-4 pm
IR-RESIST-IBLE FELTED HAT

Sat, December 15, 11 am-12:30 pm
GET STARTED: NEEDLE FELTING MINI KITS

Sat, December 15, 10 am-4 pm
MY BRILLIANT BERET

Check back for new additions to the class list!